OTHER SERVICES

Functional Directory
Functions Contact Title Phone Email
Accounting & Finance Joe Lumunsad Accounting/Financial Manager 213-740-2382 jlumunsa@usc.edu
Basic & Recharge Service Questions Customer Resource Center Representative 213-740-6833  
Basic Service Questions (Finance) Kwok Ng Financial Manager 213-740-3178 kng@usc.edu
Bid Openings     213-740-1638 Capital Construction
Building Archival Drawings Jose Delgado CAD Services Manager 213-740-3370 j.delgado@usc.edu
Building/Cleaning Services Ed Bergman (HSC) Manager SPS 323-442-0015 efb@usc.edu
Building Floor Plans Jose Delgado CAD Services Manager 213-740-3370 j.delgado@usc.edu
Building Operations & Maintenance Mark May Associate Director 323-442-0013 mkmay@usc.edu
Building/Property ID Request Evelyn Alva Program Manager 213-821-2110 alva@usc.edu
Capital Planning     213-740-1638 Capital Construction
Communication Donna Buchanan Director, OPD 213-740-6373 donna.buchanan@usc.edu
Construction Project Services HSC Joe Froom - HSC Manager - CPS HSC 323-442-0031 froom@usc.edu
Construction Project Services UPC Raul Martinez - UPC Manager - CPS UPC 213-821-7952 raulmmar@usc.edu
Contract Administration Randy Bergdahl Managing Contract Coordinator 213-740-9984 bergdahl@usc.edu
Customers Resource Center Associate Director Debbie Aguilar Associate Director 213-740-3357 daguilar@usc.edu
Custodial Services Jose Soto Ramiro Torres Bernetta London Ramon Carrillo Custodial Supervisor 323-224-7001 josesoto@usc.edu
rvt@usc.edu
bjlondon@usc.edu       ochoacar@usc.edu
Door Hardware/Closures Installations Denise Conine Lock Shop Supervisor 213-821-5922 conine@usc.edu
Elevator Maintenance Kevin Ganser Elevator Shop Supervisor 213-740-3414 ganser@usc.edu
Energy Conservation/Efficiencies Carol Fern Director 213-740-2715 carol.fern@usc.edu
Energy & Utilities Craig Drown Associate Director, Energy 213-740-4187 craig.drown@usc.edu
Engineering (Electrical) Raul Martinez Interim Assistant Manager CSS 213-821-7952 raulmmar@usc.edu
Engineering (Mechanical) Russell Hoffman Assoc Director, Mechancial Trades/UPM 323-442-0009 rhoffman@usc.edu
Estimating Services (Construction) Derek Lemon Estimator  323-442-0027 lemon@usc.edu
Estimate for Work     213-740-1638 Capital Construction
Event Planning Barbara Sussoev Special Events Manager 213-740-3361 bsussoev@usc.edu
Financial Services Chris McCann Director 213-740-1686 cmccann@usc.edu
Fleet Services Betty Davis Mgr Fleet Svcs/Waste/Recycling 213-740-2474 bsdavis@usc.edu
Grounds Care/ Landscape Service Pix Verendia Associate Director 213-740-1939 verendia@usc.edu
Key Requests Denise Conine Lock Shop Supervisor 213-821-5922 conine@usc.edu
Painting (general) Raul Martinez Interim Assistant Manager CSS 213-821-7952 raulmmar@usc.edu
Painting (Maintenance) George Huber Zone Maintenance Manager 213-821-5733 georgehu@usc.edu
Painting ($25,000+)     213-740-1638 Capital Construction
Pest Control Joe Nichols Pest Control Technician 213-740-6833 jtnichol@usc.edu
Planning & Design     213-740-4540 Capital Construction
Recycling Information Betty Davis Manager of Fleet Services, Waste, and Recycling 213-740-2474 bsdavis@usc.edu
Report Emergency Customer Resource Center Representative 213-740-6833  
Report Non-Emergency Problems After Hours Customer Resource Center Representative 213-740-6833  
FMS Liasion with Residential Property Mgmt Mike Malan Assistant Manager-AUX 213-740-3411 malan@usc.edu
Room Numbering Requests Evelyn Alva Program Manager 213-821-2110 alva@usc.edu
Schedule Weekend or After Hours Service Customer Resource Center Representative 213-740-6833  
Service Delivery for HSC Marian Purcell Administrative Coordinator for HSC Customer Resource Center 323-442-0012 purcells@usc.edu
Service Request Online Customer Resource Center Representative 213-740-6833  
Signage Real Estate and Asset Management   213-821-3070 signage@re.usc.edu
Signage (advertisement) Jeffrey Tylicki Advertising Manager 213-740-2707 tylicki@usc.edu
Space Inventory Evelyn Alva Program Manager 213-821-2110 alva@usc.edu
Special Projects and Services (Deliveries, Set-ups, Assembly) Ed Bergman Manager SPS 323-442-0015 efb@usc.edu
Sustainability Special Events Halli Bovis Program Manager 213-308-9820 hbovis@caps.usc.edu
Technical Services (CAD) Jose Delgado CAD Services Manager 213-740-3370 j.delgado@usc.edu
Technical Services(Energy) Carol Fern Director, Energy Services 213-740-2715 carol.fern@usc.edu
Technical Services (Engineering) Mark Mosley Director, Engineering Services 213-740-3076 mmosely@usc.edu
Utilities/Preventive Maintenance Russell Hoffman Assoc Director, Mechancial Trades/UPM 323-224-7028 rhoffman@usc.edu
Utilities/Preventive Maintenance Gary Wood Assistant Manager-UPM 213-821-2049 gwood@usc.edu
Vendor Inquiries Purchasing Department   UPC- 213-740-2281 HSC- 323-442-1655  
Vendor Payment Process Gabriela Moreno Accounting Supervisor 213-740-7714 gamoreno@usc.edu
Waste & Recycling Betty Davis Mgr Fleet Svcs/Waste/Recycling 213-740-2474 bsdavis@usc.edu
Website Content Support Donna Buchanan Director, OPD 213-740-6373 donna.buchanan@usc.edu
Work Order Processing Customer Resource Center Representative 213-740-6833  
Work Order Reports Customer Resource Center Representative 213-740-6833  
Zones Manager George Huber Zone Maintenance Manager 213-821-5733 georgehu@usc.edu
Zones Coordinator 1 Russell Wright Zone 1 Coordinator 213-740-7248 russellw@usc.edu
Zones Coordinator 2 Bob Cuthill Zone 2 Coordinator 213-740-7248 cuthill@usc.edu
Zones Coordinator 3 Richard Orozco Zone 3 Coordinator 213-740-1648 oorozco@usc.edu
Zones Coordinator 4 Albert Montanez Zone 4 Coordinator 213-740-1651 albertmo@usc.edu
Zones Coordinator HSC 5 Ed Fournier Zone 5 Coordinator HSC 323-442-0005 efournie@usc.edu